Music, News, Videos

Lil Uzi Vert wins ‘Song of the Summer’ for ‘XO TOUR Llif3’ at 2017 VMAs

Lil Uzi Vert’s “XO TOUR Llif3” has been voted ‘Song of the Summer’ at the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards.

Uzi beat out seven other songs to reach the top spot:

  • Daddy Yankee and Luis Fonsi – “Despacito (Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber]
  • Ed Sheeran – “Shape of You
  • Shawn Mendes – “There’s Nothing Holding Me Back
  • Demi Lovato – “Sorry Not Sorry
  • DJ Khaled – “Wild Thoughts (feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller)
  • Camila Cabello – “OMG (feat. Quavo)
  • Fifth Harmony – “Down (feat. Gucci Mane)

You can watch Lil Uzi Vert receiving the award here:

If you want to listen to the song, you can also do that here:


Double rum and coke; no ice.

Send this to friend